Grades K-5

Tara Martin
School Psychologist
(Student last names A-K)
tmartin@insightpa.org

Haylee Neal
School Psychologist
(Student last names L-Z)
hneal@insightpa.org

Grades 6-8

Brian Davis
School Psychologist
(Student last names A-K)
bdavis@insightpa.org

Juli Baumgarner
School Psychologist
(Student last names L-Z)
jbaumgarner@insightpa.org

Grades 9-12

Melissa Cichello
School Psychologist
(Student last names A-G)
mcichello@insightpa.org

Kyra Matachak 
School Psychologist
(Student last names H-N)
kmatachak@insightpa.org

Zoe Graham
School Psychologist
(Student last names O-Z)
zgraham@insightpa.org